Free shipping 99$+ except oversized items (20$) - Canada-wide. Learn More

Slideshow Items

K2 Snowboarding Cassette - Snowboard Bindings

C$189.99
Out of stock

The Cassette is designed for budding snowboarders who are ready to build their snowboard kit and say goodbye to lines at the rental counter.

Description

The Cassette is designed for budding snowboarders who are ready to build their snowboard kit and say goodbye to lines at the rental counter. The cassette features a classic silhouette and is packed with proven features to give beginners the perfect blend of comfort and control.

Its foundation is our A-Line chassis, seamlessly balancing durability and function and creating a forgiving feel for smooth, easy turns. The EVA footbed is comfortable and supportive, and features a 3º inward tilt that puts you in a perfectly balanced position to anticipate whatever the mountain throws at you.

Cassette's flexible Highback Tweakback™ is found on our top-of-the-line models and features our Gap Eraser™ Forward Lean fit - giving riders full back-to-heel contact. More contact equals more response.

The padded P.I. 3D ankle strap and PerfectFit™ toe strap cradle your feet in comfort while keeping them securely attached to your board for searching powder hides or lining up your first jump in the park.

Once the bindings are mounted on your board, they can be adjusted on the fly without the need for additional tools thanks to our tool-less design philosophy for on-the-fly customization and adjustment.

[powr-chat id="f51ac9d9_1668702710"]

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

K2 Snowboarding Cassette - Fixations planche à neige

C$189.99 En stock (1)
La cassette est conçue pour les snowboarders en herbe qui sont prêts à construire leur kit de snowboard et à dire adieu aux lignes au comptoir de location. La cassette présente une silhouette classique et est dotée de fonctionnalités éprouvées pour offrir Lire plus
  • Vente et location
  • Livraison partout au Canada
  • Atelier mécanique
  • Été et hiver

Spécifications

Marque:
K2 Snowboarding

Informations

La cassette est conçue pour les snowboarders en herbe qui sont prêts à construire leur kit de snowboard et à dire adieu aux lignes au comptoir de location. La cassette présente une silhouette classique et est dotée de fonctionnalités éprouvées pour offrir aux débutants le mélange parfait de confort et de contrôle.

Sa base est notre châssis A-Line, équilibrant de manière transparente la durabilité et la fonction et créant une sensation de tolérance pour des virages fluides et faciles. L'assise plantaire en EVA est confortable et offre un bon soutien, et présente une inclinaison vers l'intérieur de 3º qui vous place dans une position parfaitement équilibrée pour anticiper tout ce que la montagne vous réserve.

Le Highback Tweakback™ flexible de la Cassette se trouve sur nos modèles haut de gamme et est doté de notre ajustement Gap Eraser™ Forward Lean - offrant aux cyclistes un contact complet entre le dos et le talon. Plus de contact équivaut à plus de réponse.

Le matelassé P.I. La sangle de cheville 3D et la sangle d'orteil PerfectFit ™ bercent vos pieds confortablement tout en les maintenant solidement attachés à votre planche pour rechercher des cachettes de poudreuse ou aligner votre premier saut dans le parc.

Une fois que les fixations sont montées sur votre planche, elles peuvent être ajustées à la volée sans avoir besoin d'outils supplémentaires grâce à notre philosophie de conception sans outil pour une personnalisation et un ajustement à la volée.