Free shipping 99$+ except oversized items (20$) - Canada-wide. Learn More

Slideshow Items

GARMIN 2 speed and 2 cadence sensors

C$99.99
In stock (5)

Monitor your speed and cadence with these easy-to-install wireless sensors. Without magnets or other parts to install, the installation, maintenance and change of bike of these sensors are disconcertingly simple.

Description

Monitor your speed and cadence with these easy-to-install wireless sensors. Without magnets or other parts to install, the installation, maintenance and change of bike of these sensors are disconcertingly simple
Speed ​​Sensor 2 attaches to the hub and automatically calibrates to an Edge® computer or compatible Garmin device so your speeds and distances are accurate at all times, even without a head unit
Cadence Sensor 2 attaches to any size crankset and counts pedal revolutions per minute
These sensors transmit real-time speed, distance and cadence data to your compatible app or screen via ANT+ and BLUETOOTH Low Energy. The speed sensor's odometer feature tracks your distance to help plan your bike maintenance
With these sensors you can work on improving your personal best or stacking up against the pros

[powr-chat id="f51ac9d9_1668702710"]

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

GARMIN Capteurs de vitesse 2 et de cadence 2

C$99.99 En stock (5)
Contrôlez votre vitesse et votre cadence grâce à ces capteurs sans fil faciles à installer. Sans aimant ni autres pièces à installer, la pose, l'entretien et le changement de vélo de ces capteurs sont d'une simplicité déconcertante Le capteur de vitesse Lire plus

Spécifications

Marque:
GARMIN
Numéro de l'article:
31628
EAN:
753759222550
SKU:
660304-01
Disponibilité:
En stock (5)

Informations

Contrôlez votre vitesse et votre cadence grâce à ces capteurs sans fil faciles à installer. Sans aimant ni autres pièces à installer, la pose, l'entretien et le changement de vélo de ces capteurs sont d'une simplicité déconcertante
Le capteur de vitesse 2 se fixe au moyeu et se calibre automatiquement à un cyclomètre Edge® ou un appareil Garmin compatible pour que vos vitesses et distances parcourues soient précises en tout temps, même sans unité principale
Le capteur de cadence 2 s’attache à un pédalier de n’importe quelle dimension et compte les tours de pédale par minute
Ces capteurs transmettent en temps réel les données de vitesse, de distance et de cadence à votre application ou votre écran compatibles par ANT+ et BLUETOOTH Low Energy. La fonction d’odomètre du capteur de vitesse suit votre distance pour vous aider à planifier l’entretien de votre vélo
Avec ces capteurs, vous pouvez travailler à améliorer votre record personnel ou vous vous situez par rapport aux pros