Free shipping 99$+ except oversized items (20$) - Canada-wide. Learn More

Shipping and returns

Online orders

All prices listed on the website are in Canadian dollars. Shipping charges (current Purolator or Canada Post rates) and taxes, if applicable, will be added to the invoice. Sports aux Puces VéloGare reserves the rights to modify its prices at any time.
 
EXCEPTION: Bikes cannot be delivered by mail or courier. Also, some delivery addresses are too far away and some products are too heavy or too big to be shipped according to our regular delivery charge chart. If this is the case we will contact you after your order. If you have any questions: [email protected]
 
All online purchases are payable by valid Visa or MasterCard. An email will be sent to you, afterwards, confirming your order. Keep this email as it will serve as your receipt.
 
Sports aux Puces VéloGare meets the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) transmission standards, which means that your transaction will always be transmitted securely because it is encrypted. In addition, your payment is made directly to Stripe Payment Canada or Paypal at your choice. No banking information is kept by Sports aux Puces VéloGare, which is why you must submit your banking information for each new transaction.

 

Shipping costs in Canada

Regular items: 10$ or free shipping on 99$+ orders
Oversized items: 20$ flat fee. We will call you to proceed. You will be allowed to cancel your order if required. Oversized are as defined by the carriers. Examples are: car racks, trainers, skis, etc.
Bikes : Contact us at [email protected] or 450-777-4438 to know the shipping options

 

Delivery and order processing times

Estimated delivery time (including processing time):
Local order (Granby, Bromont and Cowansville): 1 to 3 business days*
Provincial orders: 2 to 5 business days*
National order: 2 to 8 business days*

 

* Due to the COVID-19, and the high volume at the carrier, it is quite possible that this delay will be longer than usual.

 

Delivery is made by Purolator or Canada Post.
 
Orders are processed by Sports aux Puces VéloGare from Monday to Friday within 24 hours* of receiving your order. Pick-up of orders by delivery services is done Monday to Friday.

In-store Pickup

Pick up your order in store! Simply select the Pick up in store option during the checkout process.
When you come to pick up your order, you will need to present a copy of your invoice, your credit card, and 2 pieces of photo identification. We will also have you sign a document certifying that you have picked up your order at the store.

Order cancellation

If you wish to cancel your order, please contact us at [email protected] or at 450-777-4438
 
If your order has not yet been processed or shipped, we may cancel it, but remember, the majority of our orders are shipped within one day. We cannot cancel orders that have already been processed or shipped.
 
Online purchases: Refunds only, no exchanges. For online purchases, we operate on a refund basis only. No exchanges are possible. Therefore, if you wish to exchange an item, you will need to refund the first item and purchase the second item in a new transaction. However, it is not mandatory to have completed the refund before making the new purchase since these are two separate transactions.
 
No refunds on items identified as: Web Exclusive, or with a discount greater than 25%. No refund on ski kits or on skis drilled with bindings installed.

Returns

The customer is responsible for the return. If you decide to return an item, the return shipping costs are not covered by Sports aux Puces VéloGare. The same applies to the return shipping costs if the item you have returned is no longer in saleable condition as described in the section Product Condition for a valid return. The item will be returned to you and the shipping costs will be at your charge and payable upon receipt.
 
It is always possible to return your order in store. You must present a valid proof of purchase. You can also return your purchases by mail to 71 Denison East Granby J2G 4C7, for a delivery fee.

Contact us

If you have any questions or problems regarding the purchase of products online at the Sports aux Puces VéloGare please contact us at [email protected]
[powr-chat id="f51ac9d9_1668702710"]

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Expédition et retours

Achats en ligne

Tous les prix indiqués sur le site Web sont en dollars canadiens. Les frais de transport (tarifs en vigueur de Purolator ou Postes Canada) ainsi que les taxes, si applicables, seront ajoutés à la facture. Sports aux Puces VéloGare se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix en tout temps.
 
EXCLUSION: Les vélos ne peuvent pas être livrés par la poste ou messagerie Aussi, certaines adresses de livraison sont trop loin et certains produits sont trop lourds ou trop gros pour être expédiés selon notre charte de frais de livraison régulière. Si tel est le cas nous communiquerons avec vous suite à votre commande. Si vous avez des questions: [email protected]
 
Tout achat en ligne est payable par carte de crédit valide Visa ou MasterCard. Un courriel vous sera transmis, par la suite, confirmant votre commande. Conservez ce courriel puisqu’il vous servira de reçu.
 
Sports aux Puces VéloGare rencontre les normes de transmission sécurisée SSL (Secure Socket Layer), c’est-à-dire que votre transaction sera toujours acheminée de façon sécuritaire car elle est encryptée. De plus, votre paiement est effectué directement auprès de Stripe Payment Canada ou Paypal à votre choix. Aucune donnée de nature bancaire n’est conservée par Sports aux Puces VéloGare, c'est pourquoi vous devez soumettre vos informations bancaires à chaque nouvelle transaction.

 

Frais de livraison au Canada

Montant inférieur à 99$: 12,99$
Montant de 99$ et plus, à l'exception des articles ci-dessous: GRATUIT
Articles volumineux (ex. Ensembles de ski, supports d'auto, boîte de transport, remorque, etc.): Appelez 450-777-4438
Vélos : Nous n’expédions pas les vélos

 

Délais de livraison et de traitement des commandes

Estimation des délais de livraison (incluant les délais de traitement):
Commande locale (Granby, Bromont et Cowansville): 1 à 3 jours ouvrables*
Commande provinciale: 2 à 5 jours ouvrables*
Commande nationale: 2 à 8 jours ouvrables*

 

* Due à la COVID-19, et le fort volume chez le transporteur, il est fort possible que ce délai soit plus long qu'à l'habitude.

 

La livraison est effectuée par Purolator ou Postes Canada.
 
Les commandes sont traitées par Sports aux Puces VéloGare du lundi au vendredi en moins de 24 heures* après la réception de votre commande. La cueillette des commandes par les services de livraison est faite du lundi au vendredi.

Cueillette en magasin

Récupérez votre commande en boutique! Il suffit de sélectionner l'option Cueillette en boutique lors du processus de paiement.
Lorsque vous viendrez chercher votre commande, vous devrez présenter une copie de votre facture, votre carte de crédit, ainsi que 2 pièces d’identité avec photo. Nous vous ferons également signer un document attestant que vous avez bien récupéré votre commande en magasin.

Annulation de la commande

Dans le cas où vous désirez annuler votre commande, veuillez nous contacter au [email protected] ou au 450-777-4438
 
Si votre commande n’a pas encore été traitée ou expédiée, nous pourrons l’annuler mais n’oubliez pas, la majorité de nos commandes sont expédiées en moins d’une journée. Nous ne pourrons annuler les commandes déjà traitées ou expédiées.
 
Achats en ligne: Remboursements uniquement, aucun échange. Dans le cadre des achats en ligne, nous fonctionnons uniquement par remboursement. Aucun échange n’est possible. Par conséquent, si vous désirez échanger un article, vous devrez procéder au remboursement du premier article et à l’achat du deuxième article dans le cadre d’une nouvelle transaction. Il n’est toutefois pas obligatoire d’avoir complété le remboursement avant de faire le nouvel achat puisqu’il s’agit de deux transactions distinctes.
 
Aucun remboursement sur les items identifiés : Exclusif web, ou ayant un rabais supérieur à 25%.

Retours

Le client est responsable du retour. Si vous décidez de retourner un article, les frais de retour ne sont pas couverts par Sports aux Puces VéloGare. Il en est de même des frais de réexpédition dans le cas où l’article que vous nous avez retourné n’est plus en état de vente tel que décrit à la section État du produit pour un retour valide. L’item vous sera retourné et les frais de transport seront à votre charge et payables à la réception.
 
Il est toujours possible de retourner votre commande en boutique. Vous devrez obligatoirement présenter une preuve d’achat valide. Vous pouvez également retourner vos achats par la poste au 71 Denison Est Granby J2G 4C7, moyennant des frais de livraison.

Contact

Pour toute question ou problème concernant l’achat de produits en ligne sur la boutique de Sports aux Puces VéloGare, nous vous invitons à communiquer avec nous: [email protected]