Free shipping 99$+ except oversized items (20$) - Canada-wide. Learn More

Slideshow Items

57% off

MAVIC Cosmic SL Ultimate - Road bike shoe

C$199.99 C$469.99
In stock (1)

Riding hard in the mountains puts intense pressure on your feet. That's why we designed the Cosmic Ultimate SL to not only be ultra light and stiff, but also to provide a higher level of stability and foot support.

Description

Riding hard in the mountains puts intense pressure on your feet. That's why we designed the Cosmic Ultimate SL to not only be ultra light and stiff, but also to provide a higher level of stability and foot support.
The upper is made with a supportive TPU frame that is laser welded to ultralight mesh panels. It features a low-profile clamp to reduce negative torque, as well as an ultra-low 6.5mm stack height that gives you a tight connection to the pedals. The Energy Full SLR outsole is also 10g lighter than our previous outsoles. Every little bit helps in the hills.

[powr-chat id="f51ac9d9_1668702710"]

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

MAVIC Cosmic SL Ultimate - Soulier vélo route

C$339.99 C$469.99 En stock (1)
Rouler dur dans les montagnes exerce une pression intense sur vos pieds. C’est pourquoi nous avons conçu le Cosmic Ultimate SL non seulement pour être ultra léger et rigide, mais aussi pour offrir un niveau plus élevé de stabilité et de soutien du pied. Lire plus

Spécifications

Marque:
MAVIC

Informations

Rouler dur dans les montagnes exerce une pression intense sur vos pieds. C’est pourquoi nous avons conçu le Cosmic Ultimate SL non seulement pour être ultra léger et rigide, mais aussi pour offrir un niveau plus élevé de stabilité et de soutien du pied.
La tige est fabriquée avec un cadre en TPU de soutien qui est soudé au laser à des panneaux de maille ultralégers. Il est doté d'un collier à profil bas pour réduire le couple négatif, ainsi que d'une hauteur de pile ultra-basse de 6,5 mm qui vous donne une connexion étroite aux pédales. La semelle extérieure Energy Full SLR est également 10 g plus légère que nos précédentes semelles extérieures. Chaque petit geste aide dans les collines.