Free delivery 99$+ Canada-wide except over-sized items (20$) - 2 to 3 business days Learn More

Slideshow Items

GIANT Contact SLR OD2 - 8 degree carbon stem

C$299.99
In stock (4)

Featuring a specially designed shape, Giant's all-new Contact SLR stem is stiff, strong and ultra-lightweight.

Description

ULTIMATE PERFORMANCE
Featuring a specially designed shape, Giant's all-new Contact SLR stem is stiff, strong and ultra-lightweight. Available in ±10° angle and eight lengths from 70mm to 130mm, the Contact SLR stem accommodates a wide range of riders and is the perfect complement to the TCR or any other high performance road bike. STIFF AND LIGHTWEIGHT
With a specially designed shape, the full carbon Contact SLR stem offers maximum stiffness for minimum weight. Compared to the previous Contact SLR stem, the all-new Contact SLR road stem is 9% stiffer and 7% lighter. AERO INTEGRATION
The integrated stem cap of the all-new Contact SLR stem ensures smooth airflow over the top of the stem while the specially designed shape of the spacers provides seamless integration and air transition to the side of the stem.

[powr-chat id="f51ac9d9_1668702710"]

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

GIANT Contact SLR OD2 - Potence en carbone 8 degrés

C$299.99 En stock (4)
PERFORMANCE ULTIME Dotée d'une forme spécialement conçue, la toute nouvelle tige Contact SLR de Giant est rigide, solide et ultra-légère. Disponible en angles de ± 10 ° et ± 20 ° et en huit longueurs de 70 à 140 mm, la potence Contact SLR s'adapte à un l Lire plus

Spécifications

Marque:
GIANT

Informations

PERFORMANCE ULTIME
Dotée d'une forme spécialement conçue, la toute nouvelle tige Contact SLR de Giant est rigide, solide et ultra-légère. Disponible en angles de ± 10 ° et ± 20 ° et en huit longueurs de 70 à 140 mm, la potence Contact SLR s'adapte à un large éventail de cyclistes et est le complément parfait du TCR ou de tout autre vélo de route haute performance. RIGIDE ET LUMIÈRE
Avec une forme spécialement conçue, la potence Contact SLR entièrement en carbone offre une rigidité maximale pour un poids minimum. Par rapport à la potence Contact SLR précédente, la toute nouvelle potence route Contact SLR est 9% plus rigide et 7% plus légère. INTÉGRATION AÉRO
Le capuchon de potence intégré de la toute nouvelle potence Contact SLR assure un flux d'air régulier sur le dessus de la potence tandis que la forme spécialement conçue des entretoises offre une intégration transparente et une transition d'air sur le côté de la potence. COUPE POLYVALENTE