Free shipping 99$+ except oversized items (20$) - Canada-wide. Learn More

Slideshow Items

67% off

MAVIC Aksium Elite III - Road bike shoe

C$49.99 C$149.99
In stock (1)

Featuring lace tightening for a perfect fit, combined with the Ergo Ratchet system with an upper strap for better sealing, this MAVIC Aksium Elite III shoe molds easily around the foot and allows you to pull or push.

Description

Featuring lace tightening for a perfect fit, combined with the Ergo Ratchet system with an upper strap for better sealing, this MAVIC Aksium Elite III shoe molds easily around the foot and allows you to pull or push.

 


MAVIC Aksium Elite III - Men's road bike shoes

 


This MAVIC Aksium Elite III road shoe is equipped with a complete and waterproof tightening with laces, Ergo Ratchet and top strap, and a fiberglass and nylon sole offering optimal rigidity. Purchase online or at our store in Granby.

The Mavic Aksium Elite III road shoes are a step up for the rider who has a taste for the road and wants more. Stiffness, comfort and a perfect fit, these shoes take your riding to the next level by giving you a fiberglass and nylon sole construction to ensure optimal stiffness.

With a lace up closure for a snug fit, and an Ergo Ratchet system with a top strap to give you a final seal that lets you pull or push, this shoe molds easily around the foot.

Thanks to the OrthoLite sole that supports and cushions the bed of the shoe, you can pedal with power without effort. Finished with highlights and compatible with road-type 3-bolt cleats and pedals, these shoes are sure to take you further than you've ever done before.

 

 


Shipping Options
Shipping Options

Collection in store free of charge. Free Shipping | $99 and + *. A delivery charge of $9.99 applies for purchases under $99.

[powr-chat id="f51ac9d9_1668702710"]

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

MAVIC Aksium Elite III - Soulier route

C$89.99 C$149.99 En stock (1)
Doté du serrage à lacet pour un ajustement parfait, combiné au système Ergo Ratchet avec une sangle supérieure pour une meilleur étanchéité, ce soulier MAVIC Aksium Elite III se moule facilement autour du pied et vous permet de tirer comme de pousser. Lire plus

Spécifications

Marque:
MAVIC
Numéro de l'article:
31145
SKU:
L39207600
Disponibilité:
En stock (1)

Informations

Doté du serrage à lacet pour un ajustement parfait, combiné au système Ergo Ratchet avec une sangle supérieure pour une meilleur étanchéité, ce soulier MAVIC Aksium Elite III se moule facilement autour du pied et vous permet de tirer comme de pousser.

 

MAVIC Aksium Elite III - Chaussures de vélo de route Homme

 

Ce soulier de route MAVIC Aksium Elite III est muni d'un serrage complet et étanche avec lacets, Ergo Ratchet et sangle supérieure, et d'une semelle en fibre de verre et en nylon offrant une rigidité optimale. Achat en ligne ou à notre magasin à Granby.

Les chaussures de route Mavic Aksium Elite III sont un pas en avant pour le coureur qui a le goût de la route et en veut plus. Rigidité, confort et ajustement parfait, ces chaussures élèvent votre conduite à un niveau supérieur en vous offrant une construction de semelle en fibre de verre et en nylon pour vous assurer une rigidité optimale.

Grâce à un lacet de fermeture pour un ajustement parfait, et à un système Ergo Ratchet avec une sangle supérieure pour vous donner une étanchéité finale qui vous permet de tirer comme de pousser, cette chaussure se moule facilement autour du pied.

Grâce à la semelle OrthoLite qui soutient et amortit le lit de la chaussure, vous pouvez pédaler avec puissance sans effort. Fini avec des reflets et compatible avec des crampons et des pédales de type routier à 3 boulons, ces chaussures vous emmèneront sûrement plus loin que vous ne l'avez jamais fait.

 

 

Options d'expédition

Options d'expédition

Collecte en boutique sans frais. Livraison gratuite | 99$ et + *. Un frais de livraison de 9.99$ s'applique pour un achat inférieur à 99$.